North American Performance Sites

Washington University in St. Louis (Coordinating and Performance Site)
Coordinating Site Leader: Randall Bateman, MD
Performance Site leader: Randall Bateman, MD
Washington University School of Medicine Knight Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center
4488 Forest Park Ave., Suite 130 St. Louis, MO 63108-2292

Global Clinical Coordinator: Angela Oliver
Phone: 314-286-2683
Email: olivera@abraxas.wustl.edu

Washington University Site Contact: Wendy Sigurdson
Phone: 314-362-2256
Email: sigurdsonw@neuro.wustl.edu


Columbia University
Site leader: Richard Mayeux, MD
Sergievsky Professor of Neurology, Psychiatry, and Epidemiology
Co-Director, Taub Institute of Research on Alzheimer's Disease and the Aging Brain 
Columbia University, College of Physicians and Surgeons 
630 West 168th Street 
New York, New York 10032

Contact: Dolly Reyes-Dumeyer
Phone: 212-305-5953
Email: dr2290@columbia.edu


Indiana University
Site leaders: Bernardino Ghetti, MD
Indiana University
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Martin Farlow, MD
Indiana University
Department of Neurology

635 Barnhill Drive, MS A 142
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact: Christina Brown, BS, CCRC
Phone: 317-963-7426
Email: chbrown@iupui.edu


Brigham and Women’s Hospital–Massachusetts General Hospital
Site leader: Jasmeer Chhatwal, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital/Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging
149 13th Street, Gerontology Research Room 2669
Charlestown, MA  02129

Contact: Sehily Jaimes
Phone: 617-643-5200
Email: sjaimes@mgh.harvard.edu


Brown University-Butler Hospital
Site leader: Stephen Salloway, MD
Butler Hospital
345 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI 02906

Contact: Courtney Bodge, PhD
Phone: 401-455-6403
Email: CBodge@Butler.org


University of Pittsburgh
Site leader: Sarah Berman, MD, PhD
Alzheimer Disease Research Center
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
4-West Montefiore University Hospital
200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Contact: Snezana Ikonomovic, MD
Phone: 412-692-2700
Email: ikonomovics@upmc.edu


Mayo Clinic Jacksonville
Site leader: Neill R. Graff-Radford, M.D.
4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Contact: Sochenda Chea
Phone: 904-953-3234
Email: chea.sochenda@mayo.edu


University of California – San Diego
Site Leader:  Doug Galasko, MD
UCSD Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center
8950 Villa La Jolla Drive, C129
La Jolla, CA  92037-1712

Contact:  Deborah Fontaine, RN, GNP
E-mail:  dfontaine@ucsd.edu

Contact: Rick Segher, Clinical Research Coordinator
E-mail:  rseghers@ucsd.edu
Phone:  858-822-4800